Economic Times App provides the latest business news updates, wise investment options by industry experts, personal finance ideas, live news updates and breaking news. Advertising on Economic Times is the best option because of its high user engagement, having 7 Million users.
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The Economic Times is an Indian English-language business-focused daily newspaper. It is owned by The Times Group. The Economic Times began publication in 1961. As of 2012, it is the world's second-most widely read English-language business newspaper, after The Wall Street Journal, with a readership of over 800,000. It is issued simultaneously from 14 cities: Mumbai, Bangalore, Delhi, Chennai, Kolkata, Lucknow, Hyderabad, Jaipur, Ahmedabad, Nagpur, Chandigarh, Pune, Indore, and Bhopal. Its main content is based on the Indian economy, international finance, share prices, prices of commodities as well as other matters related to finance.
Economic Times follows the CPM Model ensuring that you are charged only when your ad reaches your target audience, making sure that your budget is not unnecessarily utilized. The rates would differ for various ad types. You can contact our agency and we can provide you with the lowest possible rates for M-Indicator advertisements with maximum possible audience reach.
For Instream displays and Spotlight frames, it is charged as per the rates of CPC (Cost per click). If the rate is 8₹ CPC, then the amount you’ll have to pay is CPC*Number of clicks. For example the CPC is 8₹, and 1000 people see your ad. You’ll have to pay 8*1000= 8000₹. For Pre-roll and Mid-roll ads the price model is based on CPM- price per 1000 impressions). If the rate is 200₹ CPM, then the amount you’ll have to pay is CPC*Number of impressions/ 1000. For example the CPM is 200₹, and 1,00,000 people see your ad. You’ll have to pay 200*1,00,000/1000=20,000₹.
Apps are more popular and widely used than they've ever been. According to studies, smartphone users spend a lot of time using apps as they do in web browsers. TheBombay Times advertising accounts for a large part of total mobile ad expenditure, which should come as no surprise.
Given the Economic Times advertising's rising popularity and reach, it may make sense to include it in your campaign's marketing strategy. Bombay Times Advertising is less invasive than other forms of advertising because it fits in perfectly with the user experience. A well-designed ad on a mobile app that doesn't interrupt the end-user experience is far more likely to generate clicks, conversions, and sales.
Economic Times helps you target the audience by:
Economic Times is a reputed brand and has a stronghold in the media industry, being affiliated with Economic Times is going to give your brand a tremendous boost and have genuine respect in the market .
Media is notable targeted nowadays as an audience wants to be more specific and concentrated, without wasting their time, here is where Economic Times are different, they cracked and made them adjustable for every audience so they cover everything, so from cricketer to an actor, bank employee to businessman every audience can and is reading Economic Times
As it is a specific audience who follow financial market, so your advertising becomes very concentrated, which also makes you plan your commercial according to requirement without wasting many resources
As OTT Platforms are high in demand this day’s getting your advertisement featured on Economic Times would be a plus for your brand to reach the already engaging audience
Economic Times supports multiple devices like mobile phones, computer screens, and laptops. The audience holds the privilege to watch everywhere on the go. This lets advertisers provide versatility for promotion too.
As more people are switching from traditional mediums to online platforms for watching shows, web series, and sports content. The amount of viewers is growing daily. Economic Times having 13 million+ subscriptions which make your commercial reach broader viewers.
In-app advertising is a marketing technique for mobile publications in which app developers are compensated for displaying business advertisements within their app. Apps will drive not only mobile traffic but also increase worldwide media consumption. For companies and agencies, this makes in-app advertising a useful marketing channel. The in-app environment also allows advertisers to contact customers with pinpoint precision, thanks to advanced data tracking and user targeting.
Apps are attracting a growing amount of attention from customers. As per a survey, users spend over 26% of overall media time and 88 percent of mobile time in-app. There is no connection between the amount of time people spend in-app and the amount of ad money given to this medium. Unlike desktop or laptop computers, mobile devices are frequently used by only one person. This implies that the applications on a smartphone are strongly linked to the owner's personal life and daily activities. As a result, advertisers may establish effective and personalized advertising touchpoints in the in-app environment.
A mobile display ad impression can only be considered visible if it meets the following criteria, according to the rules:
The pixel requirement must be satisfied for at least one continuous second after the ad display. This time needed is the same whether you're using a news feed or not.
In the visible space of the device, at least 50% of the advertisement's pixels must be on an in-focus browser or a fully downloaded, launched, and initialized application.
Approach our efficient planners and executors and share your requirements for a campaign.
We will assist you in terms of choosing the target audience, right ad format, audience reach, and campaign duration to have a successful campaign on the digital platform.
We provide lowest assured rates with best services for Digital Marketing across various Apps. The advertising rates differ depending on the App that is selected
Provide us with an attractive creative to showcase your brand on-screen. The acceptable format of creative in cinema advertising is a CDR file for image creative and a MOV File for Video Creatives.Once you share the creative we will get it converted in the acceptable ad format that will be utilized on the Digital Platform
See your brand hit on-screen within a bare minimum timeframe and achieve a grandstanding response.
Campaign Reports will be shared with you on regular intervals, to keep you updated with the campaign Performance
In-App like Hotstar, SonyLiv, Voot, MX Player etc. and Social media platforms like Facebook, Instagram, Snapchat, LinkedIn, Youtube etc.
There are three main types of pricing applied to online media purchasing: CPC, CPM, and CPA
CPM (cost per 1000 impressions) is a paid advertising option where companies pay a price for every 1,000 impressions an ad receives.
Cost-per-click (CPC) bidding means that you pay for each click on your ads.
An impression is the number of times the users views your advertisement. A click is when somebody clicks on your advertisement and is redirected to your website or play-store.
They are Video ads, Audio ads, Banner ads and product integration and various other sponsorship levels during the shows and sports events.
Various Objectives are Brand Awareness, Increase Traffic, Generate Leads, Re-Marketing etc.