CNBC is a new premium digital platform offering important and useful news and information about the stock market, business and economy to audiences in an effective and efficient way. They have high level of user reach, having 5 Million of engagement.
Banner CPM
CNBC is an American pay television business news channel owned by NBC Universal News Group, a division of NBC Universal, with both indirectly owned by Comcast. Headquartered in Englewood Cliffs, New Jersey, the network primarily carries business day coverage of U.S. and international financial markets.CNBC was established on April 17, 1989, as a joint venture between NBC and Cablevision as the Consumer News and Business Channel. Following the end of the business day and on non-trading days, CNBC primarily carries financial and business-themed documentaries and reality shows.
CNBC Website follows the CPM Model ensuring that you are charged only when your ad reaches your target audience, making sure that your budget is not unnecessarily utilized. The rates would differ for various ad types. You can contact our agency and we can provide you with the lowest possible rates for CNBC Webiste advertisements with maximum possible audience reach.
For Instream displays and Spotlight frames, it is charged as per the rates of CPC (Cost per click). If the rate is 8₹ CPC, then the amount you’ll have to pay is CPC*Number of clicks. For example the CPC is 8₹, and 1000 people see your ad. You’ll have to pay 8*1000= 8000₹. For Pre-roll and Mid-roll ads the price model is based on CPM- price per 1000 impressions). If the rate is 200₹ CPM, then the amount you’ll have to pay is CPC*Number of impressions/ 1000. For example the CPM is 200₹, and 1,00,000 people see your ad. You’ll have to pay 200*1,00,000/1000=20,000₹.
Apps are more popular and widely used than they've ever been. According to studies, smartphone users spend a lot of time using apps as they do in web browsers.The CNBC Website Advertising accounts for a large part of total mobile ad expenditure, which should come as no surprise.
Given the advertising's rising popularity and reach, it may make sense to include it in your campaign's marketing strategy. Advertising is less invasive than other forms of advertising because it fits in perfectly with the user experience. A well-designed ad on a mobile app that doesn't interrupt the end-user experience is far more likely to generate clicks, conversions, and sales.
As we all know Bollywood holds a unique place in our hearts and has a huge reach throughout the globe so associating with Bollywood media houses like CNBC Website Will unquestionably give your brand an enormous boost in its value and popularity.
As being informed about it's often, Mid aged ladies, teenage students so brands are more target-specific knowing how are they targeting and how they should plan their Commercial so the influence is wider
As OTT Platforms are high in demand this day’s getting your advertisement featured on CNBC Website Would be a plus for your brand to reach the already engaging a young audience
As your featured commercial is targeted at a specified audience, so there is minimal wastage of your advertisement investment, which in turn increases the rate of interest of your advertisement and very bankable for your brand
CNBC Website supports multiple devices like television, mobile phones, computer screens, and laptops. The audience holds the privilege to watch everywhere on the go. This lets advertisers provide versatility for promotion too.
As more people are switching from traditional mediums to online platforms for watching shows, web series, and sports content. The amount of viewers is growing daily. CNBC Website Having 2 million subscriptions which make your commercial reach broader viewers.
As you feature your ad in the targeted English Language there is less wastage of your advertisement budget which in turn increases the rate of interest of your advertisement.
Approach our efficient planners and executors and share your requirements for a campaign.
We will assist you in terms of choosing the target audience, right ad format, audience reach, and campaign duration to have a successful campaign on the digital platform.
We provide lowest assured rates with best services for Digital Marketing across various Apps. The advertising rates differ depending on the App that is selected
Provide us with an attractive creative to showcase your brand on-screen. The acceptable format of creative in cinema advertising is a CDR file for image creative and a MOV File for Video Creatives.Once you share the creative we will get it converted in the acceptable ad format that will be utilized on the Digital Platform
See your brand hit on-screen within a bare minimum timeframe and achieve a grandstanding response.
Campaign Reports will be shared with you on regular intervals, to keep you updated with the campaign Performance
In-App like Hotstar, SonyLiv, Voot, MX Player etc. and Social media platforms like Facebook, Instagram, Snapchat, LinkedIn, Youtube etc.
There are three main types of pricing applied to online media purchasing: CPC, CPM, and CPA
CPM (cost per 1000 impressions) is a paid advertising option where companies pay a price for every 1,000 impressions an ad receives.
Cost-per-click (CPC) bidding means that you pay for each click on your ads.
An impression is the number of times the users views your advertisement. A click is when somebody clicks on your advertisement and is redirected to your website or play-store.
They are Video ads, Audio ads, Banner ads and product integration and various other sponsorship levels during the shows and sports events.
Various Objectives are Brand Awareness, Increase Traffic, Generate Leads, Re-Marketing etc.