ET Brand Equity, Website

Advertising Rates in ET Brand Equity, Website

ET Brand Equity is the single largest, most reliable source for information on the latest in the Indian marketing industry. Advertising on ET Brand Equity is the best option because of its high user engagement, having 10 Million readerships.

Key Insights
Category News Language English PricingModel CPM,CPC Reach/Impressions 10 Million

Advertising Options in ET Brand Equity, Website

Banner CPC

Banner CPC

  • Video & Display Ads
  • Roadblocks & Content Integrations
  • Performance Campaigns

Banner CPM

Banner CPM

  • Video & Display Ads
  • Roadblocks & Content Integrations
  • Performance Campaigns

A

About ET Brand Equity Advertising:
ET Brand Equity will be the single largest, most reliable source for information on the latest in the Indian marketing industry: from market share battles, account movements and pitches, quarterly performances of leading consumer goods companies, and the latest movements of key industry personnel. It hosts some of Brand Equity's landmark surveys including Most Trusted Brands, the youth-oriented Most Exciting Brands and the Ad Agency Reckoner. The site includes a showcase of the latest Indian and the best global advertising campaigns across print, television, digital and mobile, as they happen. It will be a source of exclusive interviews with and blogs from some of the leading thinkers in the local and international marketing communications community.
Rates for advertising on ET Brand Equity:
ET Brand Equity follows the CPM Model ensuring that you are charged only when your ad reaches your target audience, making sure that your budget is not unnecessarily utilized. The rates would differ for various ad types. You can contact our agency and we can provide you with the lowest possible rates for ET Brand Equity advertisements with maximum possible audience reach.
For Instream displays and Spotlight frames, it is charged as per the rates of CPC (Cost per click). If the rate is 8₹ CPC, then the amount you’ll have to pay is CPC*Number of clicks. For example the CPC is 8₹, and 1000 people see your ad. You’ll have to pay 8*1000= 8000₹. For Pre-roll and Mid-roll ads the price model is based on CPM- price per 1000 impressions). If the rate is 200₹ CPM, then the amount you’ll have to pay is CPC*Number of impressions/ 1000. For example the CPM is 200₹, and 1,00,000 people see your ad. You’ll have to pay 200*1,00,000/1000=20,000₹.
Types of targeting done on ET Brand Equity:
Demographics:
Target audience based on their age and gender
Geography:
Target audience based on specific state or city
Interest:
Choose your audience based on their interests and preferences. Through interest-based targeting, you'll be able to deliver highly relevant messages to your audience.
Language:
Advertising based on different languages preferred by your audience.
Devices:
Targeting done based on the device audience use, right from affordable to premium devices.
Mobile Carriers:
Targeting done is based on audience preferred mobile carriers.
Custom Audience:
If you have an existing audience that you'd like to reach out to on ET Brand Equity, you can do so with custom audiences. You can create a custom audience based on:
Advertising IDs
Email IDs
Phone numbers
Why advertise on ET Brand Equity:
Improved audience targeting:
ET Brand Equity provides an option of advertising to the custom audience as per your target group where you can choose according to the geography, language, device price point. This improved targeting helps you to show your ad to your targeted audience only.
Reach a larger audience
As more people are switching from traditional medium to online platforms for watching shows, web series, sports content and news contents. The number of viewers is increasing daily. With ET Brand Equity having 20 million+ subscriptions which makes your advertisement reach higher.
Better ROI
As you feature your ad to the targeted Brand Equity so there is less wastage of your advertisement budget which in turn increases the rate of interest of your advertisement.
High in demand:
As OTT Platforms are high in demand these days getting your advertisement featured on ET Brand Equity would be a plus for your brand to reach the already engaging audience. Also all the age groups are switching to watch shows on OTT platforms.
Watch everywhere

ET Brand Equity supports multiple devices like mobile phones, computer screens, and laptops. The audience holds the privilege to watch everywhere on the go. This lets advertisers provide versatility for promotion too.

Value for regional brands

As ET Brand Equity provides a target audience as per geography and languages it is a boon for regional brands as wastage becomes minimum as compared to TVC or any other traditional mediums.
ET Brand Equity Ad Formats:
Pre-Roll Ads:
These are 5-6 Seconds Video Clickable, Non-Skippable Ads, which play before the show/Movie Plays
Mid-Roll Ads:
These are 10 to 60 Seconds Video Clickable, Non-Skippable Ads, which play
During a Show/Movie/Live Sports Segment.
In-stream Display:
These are 10 Seconds static slideshows just before the viewer enters stream/ during streaming ad breaks.
Spotlight Frames:
Spotlight Frames - These are clickable Banner Ads present as the Second Fold on Entertainment Page, Sports Page.
How to select the right agency for advertising on ET Brand Equity / Agency selection for advertising on ET Brand Equity / Why Excellent Publicity for ET Brand Equity advertising:
Media Agency plays an important role for advertising on TV. As Excellent Publicity being a media agency we figure out which is a good platform for you in line with your brand and objective. We will then suggest to you what ad formats would be suitable, what campaign period should you keep. Also the targeting as per your preferred audience would be done. With other variables like buying media space and such would be handled by the media agency. The last step would be then to ensure your ad is played and how much reach has been covered.
For advertising on ET Brand Equity you can follow the following steps: / Steps for advertising on ET Brand Equity / Guide for advertising on ET Brand Equity / How to advertise on ET Brand Equity
1. Share your requirements
2. Approach our efficient planners and executors and share your requirements for a campaign.
3. Plan the campaign with us
4. We will assist you in terms of choosing the target audience, right ad format, audience reach, and campaign duration to have a successful campaign on the digital platform.
5. Receive the best quotes
6. We provide lowest assured rates with best services for Digital Marketing across various Apps. The advertising rates differ depending on the App that is selected
7. Provide creative
8. Provide us with an attractive creative to showcase your brand on-screen. The acceptable format of creative in cinema advertising is a CDR file for image creative and a MOV File for Video Creative.
9. Once you share the creative we will get it converted in the acceptable ad format that will be utilized on the Digital Platform
10. Go Live
11. See your brand hit on-screen within a bare minimum timeframe and achieve a grandstanding response.
12. Receive Campaign Reports
13. Campaign Reports will be shared with you on regular intervals, to keep you updated with the campaign Performance.

 

How we work?

1
Share your requirements

Approach our efficient planners and executors and share your requirements for a campaign.

2
We Make a Campaign Plan

We will assist you in terms of choosing the target audience, right ad format, audience reach, and campaign duration to have a successful campaign on the digital platform.

3
Get the Best Quotation

We provide lowest assured rates with best services for Digital Marketing across various Apps. The advertising rates differ depending on the App that is selected

4
Provide your best creatives

Provide us with an attractive creative to showcase your brand on-screen. The acceptable format of creative in cinema advertising is a CDR file for image creative and a MOV File for Video Creatives.Once you share the creative we will get it converted in the acceptable ad format that will be utilized on the Digital Platform

5
We go Live

See your brand hit on-screen within a bare minimum timeframe and achieve a grandstanding response.

6
You will Receive Campaign Reports

Campaign Reports will be shared with you on regular intervals, to keep you updated with the campaign Performance

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

In-App like Hotstar, SonyLiv, Voot, MX Player etc. and Social media platforms like Facebook, Instagram, Snapchat, LinkedIn, Youtube etc.

There are three main types of pricing applied to online media purchasing: CPC, CPM, and CPA

CPM (cost per 1000 impressions) is a paid advertising option where companies pay a price for every 1,000 impressions an ad receives.

Cost-per-click (CPC) bidding means that you pay for each click on your ads.

An impression is the number of times the users views your advertisement. A click is when somebody clicks on your advertisement and is redirected to your website or play-store.

They are Video ads, Audio ads, Banner ads and product integration and various other sponsorship levels during the shows and sports events.

Various Objectives are Brand Awareness, Increase Traffic, Generate Leads, Re-Marketing etc.

Reach out to our Media Expert for more details about Digital Advertising