Airtel Thanks is the application that puts the entire Airtel world in the palm of your hand. It's a one-stop shop where you can redeem your rewards, recharge, pay, and manage all of your Airtel connections from anywhere, at any time. Airtel Thanks has 200+ Million App installs, it is a perfect place to advertise on.
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Airtel Thanks App – the application that puts the whole Airtel world in your palm. It’s a one-stop resource where you can claim your rewards, do recharges, make payments, and manage all your Airtel connections from anywhere, anytime, at the click of a button. The app puts your bank in your pocket and gives you the freedom to bank from anywhere.
All you need is a savings account with Airtel Payments Bank. You can open one in a couple of minutes with just a fingerprint scan. Thanks to Instant Money Transfer and BHIM UPI, sending money to friends and family is exceedingly easy. Moreover, you need not share any sensitive details such as your bank account number. Sounds good? Well, there’s more.
You can also send your loved ones eGift cards such as shopping vouchers, and travel vouchers via Airtel Thanks App. You can transact with convenience, speed, and security with the Airtel Money wallet. Enjoy unlimited music, HD movies, your favorite TV shows, and much more on the Play tab in the app through Wynk Music & Airtel TV apps.
Airtel Thanks App follows the CPM Model ensuring that you are charged only when your ad reaches your target audience, making sure that your budget is not unnecessarily utilized. The rates would differ for various ad types. You can contact our agency and we can provide you with the lowest possible rates for Airtel Thanks App advertisements with maximum possible audience reach.
For Instream displays and Spotlight frames, it is charged as per the rates of CPC (Cost per click). If the rate is 8₹ CPC, then the amount you’ll have to pay is CPC*Number of clicks. For example the CPC is 8₹, and 1000 people see your ad. You’ll have to pay 8*1000= 8000₹. For Pre-roll and Mid-roll ads the price model is based on CPM- price per 1000 impressions). If the rate is 200₹ CPM, then the amount you’ll have to pay is CPC*Number of impressions/ 1000. For example the CPM is 200₹, and 1,00,000 people see your ad. You’ll have to pay 200*1,00,000/1000=20,000₹.
In-app advertising is a marketing technique for mobile publications in which app developers are compensated for displaying business advertisements within their app. Apps will drive not only mobile traffic but also increase worldwide media consumption. For companies and agencies, this makes in-app advertising a useful marketing channel. The in-app environment also allows advertisers to contact customers with pinpoint precision, thanks to advanced data tracking and user targeting.
a. Video ads – Interstitial video ads, rewarded video ads, instream pre-roll video ads, out-stream video ads b. Display ads – banner ads, interstitial ads, native ads, medium rectangle ads
Learn about the mobile programmatic supply chain Select the best banners for timely reach Create an impact with interstitial advertisements Increase engagement with video ads Reap benefits of the private marketplace
Apps are attracting a growing amount of attention from customers. As per a survey, users spend over 26% of overall media time and 88 percent of mobile time in-app. There is no connection between the amount of time people spend in-app and the amount of ad money given to this medium. Unlike desktop or laptop computers, mobile devices are frequently used by only one person. This implies that the applications on a smartphone are strongly linked to the owner's personal life and daily activities. As a result, advertisers may establish effective and personalized advertising touchpoints in the in-app environment.
A mobile display ad impression can only be considered visible if it meets the following criteria, according to the rules: Time requirement The pixel requirement must be satisfied for at least one continuous second after the ad display. This time needed is the same whether you're using a news feed or not. Pixel requirement In the visible space of the device, at least 50% of the advertisement's pixels must be on an in-focus browser or a fully downloaded, launched, and initialized application.
Approach our efficient planners and executors and share your requirements for a campaign.
We will assist you in terms of choosing the target audience, right ad format, audience reach, and campaign duration to have a successful campaign on the digital platform.
We provide lowest assured rates with best services for Digital Marketing across various Apps. The advertising rates differ depending on the App that is selected
Provide us with an attractive creative to showcase your brand on-screen. The acceptable format of creative in cinema advertising is a CDR file for image creative and a MOV File for Video Creatives.Once you share the creative we will get it converted in the acceptable ad format that will be utilized on the Digital Platform
See your brand hit on-screen within a bare minimum timeframe and achieve a grandstanding response.
Campaign Reports will be shared with you on regular intervals, to keep you updated with the campaign Performance