Mid Day is a part of Jagran Prakashan Ltd (JPL) - India's leading media and communications group. The company also has an established presence in the multimedia space, with its web version, and presently over 25 million page views per month.
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About Midday AMP Advertising:
The AMP 2019 Mobile App is available for your Android, iPhone and other mobile devices. The AMP Mobile App is a robust tool allowing you to plan your meeting experience in advance and allows you to get instant updates onsite! AMP thanks Asuragen, Bayer Healthcare, Hologic, Karius, LGC, Biosearch Technologies and Novartis for their generous support of the AMP Mobile App. Please download the app prior to arrival onsite. In the app you will get up-to-the-minute information such as the latest agenda, updates from AMP, speaker information, maps, exhibitor and sponsor details, an attendee list and more.
Rates for advertising on Midday AMP
Midday AMP follows the CPM Model ensuring that you are charged only when your ad reaches your target audience, making sure that your budget is not unnecessarily utilized. The rates would differ for various ad types. You can contact our agency and we can provide you with the lowest possible rates for Midday AMP advertisements with maximum possible audience reach.
For Instream displays and Spotlight frames, it is charged as per the rates of CPC (Cost per Midday AMP ). If the rate is 8₹ CPC, then the amount you’ll have to pay is CPC*Number of Midday AMP s. For example the CPC is 8₹, and 1000 people see your ad. You’ll have to pay 8*1000= 8000₹. For Pre-roll and Mid-roll ads the price model is based on CPM- price per 1000 impressions). If the rate is 200₹ CPM, then the amount you’ll have to pay is CPC*Number of impressions/ 1000. For example the CPM is 200₹, and 1,00,000 people see your ad. You’ll have to pay 200*1,00,000/1000=20,000₹.
Types of targeting done on Midday AMP :
Target audience based on their age and gender
Target audience based on specific state or city
Choose your audience based on their interests and preferences. Through interest-based targeting, you'll be able to deliver highly relevant messages to your audience.
Advertising based on different languages preferred by your audience.
Targeting done based on the device audience use, right from affordable to premium devices.
Targeting done s based on audience preferred mobile carriers.
If you have an existing audience that you'd like to reach out to on Midday AMP , you can do so with custom audiences. You can create a custom audience based on:
Why advertise on Midday AMP :
Midday AMP provides option of advertsing to the custom audience as per your target group where you can choose according to the geography, language, device price point, interational travellers, mood and genre. This improved targeting helps you to show your ad to your targeted audience only.
As more people are switching from traditional medium to online platforms for watching shows, web series, sports content and news contents. The number of viewers are increasing daily. With Midday AMP having 300 million+ subscriptions which makes your advertisement reach higher.
As Midday AMP provides target audience as per geography and languages it is a boon for regional brands as wastage becomes minimum as compared to TVC or any other traditional mediums.
You get the range of what would be your audience reach in line with your budget and CPM (Cost in terms of impressions). This gives you better insights to your brand that how many people will be seeing your ad.
As you feature your ad to the targeted audience there is less wastage of your advertisement budget which in turn increases the rate of interest of your advertisement.
As OTT Platforms are high in demand this day’s getting your advertisement featured on Midday AMP would be a plus for your brand to reach to the already engaging audience. Also all the age groups are switching to watch shows on OTT platforms.
As Midday AMP supports in multiple devices like television, mobile phones, computer screens and laptops. The audience has the benefit to watch anywhere on the go.
This lets advertisers provide flexibility for advertising too.
Midday AMP Ad Formats:
These are 5-6 Seconds Video Midday AMP able, Non-Skipable Ads, which play before the show/Movie Plays
These are 10 to 60 Seconds Video Midday AMP able, Non-Skipable Ads, which play
During a Show/Movie/Live Sports Segment.
These are 10 Seconds static slideshows just before viewer enters stream/ during streaming ad breaks.
Spotlight Frames - These are Midday AMP able Banner Ads present as the Second Fold on Entertainment Page, Sports Page.
Media Agency plays an important role for advertising on TV. As Excellent Publicity being a media agency we figure out that which is a good platform for you in line with your brand and objective. We will then suggest you to what ad formats would be suitable, what campaign period should you keep. Also the targeting as per your preferred audience would be done. With other variables like buying media space and such would be handled by media agency. The last step would be then to ensure your ad is played and how much reach has been covered.
Approach our efficient planners and executors and share your requirements for a campaign.
We will assist you in terms of choosing the target audience, right ad format, audience reach, and campaign duration to have a successful campaign on the digital platform.
We provide lowest assured rates with best services for Digital Marketing across various Apps. The advertising rates differ depending on the App that is selected
Provide us with an attractive creative to showcase your brand on-screen. The acceptable format of creative in cinema advertising is a CDR file for image creative and a MOV File for Video Creatives.Once you share the creative we will get it converted in the acceptable ad format that will be utilized on the Digital Platform
See your brand hit on-screen within a bare minimum timeframe and achieve a grandstanding response.
Campaign Reports will be shared with you on regular intervals, to keep you updated with the campaign Performance
In-App like Hotstar, SonyLiv, Voot, MX Player etc. and Social media platforms like Facebook, Instagram, Snapchat, LinkedIn, Youtube etc.
There are three main types of pricing applied to online media purchasing: CPC, CPM, and CPA
CPM (cost per 1000 impressions) is a paid advertising option where companies pay a price for every 1,000 impressions an ad receives.
Cost-per-click (CPC) bidding means that you pay for each click on your ads.
An impression is the number of times the users views your advertisement. A click is when somebody clicks on your advertisement and is redirected to your website or play-store.
They are Video ads, Audio ads, Banner ads and product integration and various other sponsorship levels during the shows and sports events.
Various Objectives are Brand Awareness, Increase Traffic, Generate Leads, Re-Marketing etc.